Hour of Code - Star Wars

In this hour of code exercise there are two options. For beginners there is Blocks - use drag ad drop blocks. The other option is for kids who wish to learn Javascript. Here you will see drag and drop blocks in Javascript. On this page you will see Blocks levels. There are a total of 15 levels. You will learn how to make the driod robot move, find its way around, collect different objects and collect points and so on. I will show you the initial and the final/ in action images and the code required for completing each level. Try to complete this hour of code on your own from the link below. In case you need help you can look at the code on this page.

It is a fun to play the Star Wars hour of code. It is good for kids 6 years and older who will learn basics of programming with this interesting star wars theme.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7

Level 8

Level 9

Level 10

Level 11

Level 12

Level 13

Level 14

Level 15

Featured Post

Creating Games in Scratch for ICSE Class 6

An Introduction to Creating Games in Scratch  for ICSE Class 6 Hello friends, I hope you have already read the previous post on An Int...